Testimonials


"Upon arrival Mr. R. Mott greeted me with a smile and a handshake. Mr. Mott introduced himself properly. His identification card was clearly visible. He was dressed professionally and punctual. Mr. Mott took his time and did not rush. I felt like a valued customer and confident in my decision. Mr. Mott was knowledgeable and represented the company well.The price was also reasonable, but remember you get what you pay for, and when you hire a locksmith you want the best.

Armstrong Lock and Security= integrity"

- Travis R.. 7/23/2013


"Fast and friendly service with fair pricing. Ian Marin was great! He rekeyed my locks in under an hour. I would definitely recommend this company."

- Amber D., 11/2/2013


"Just went to their showroom floor/storefront to get a copy of a key made. The price was awesome, the time was great (it took them maybe a minute). Got home and tested the key, worked flawlessly; some places you have to use the key a while before it's smooth due to the slight imperfections in the cut key; not with this key, it was smooth from the first use. I have no complaints at all with their service for key duplication. From the storefront look, I'd think all their services are top notch, but can't actually verify this from first hand experience."

- Eric N., 7/24/2013


"I just have to say how pleased I was with mt experience with Armstrong Lock and their technician, Ian. Services was great, price was good and Ian was both pleasant and polite. I can highly recommend this company."

- Kathy C., 10/6/2013


"In this day and age safety is a high priority not only in regards to yourself, but also your home and valuables. Armstrong Locks and Security Products Incorporated can help you out in this area with safes, locks and other security merchandise.

Their safes range in size from small enough to fit on a rack in your closet, to almost the size of a room. They also come with different features and in a range of colors. As for locks, I'm not really well versed on this lingo, but I do know that they can change your locks and have various varieties to choose from. They can also help you if you're ever locked out of your home."

- Kelly F., 8/21/2008

"I am a Realtor, and I always recommend Armstrong to my customers purchasing a home in the Orlando area. They are usually pretty quick making appointments, and always very courteous and professional. Recently, I needed a new lock installed in my own home. My only complaint is that they could not come out for a couple of days.

Joe not only installed the new lock, but corrected the previous poor installation. The also make keys, which I need regularly in my business. They don't charge an arm and a leg either."

- David W., 11/30/2011


"I found Armstrong on the internet and went to visit their store. The showroom was wonderful to behold! I had been researching online and seeing products in person brought my choice into focus. They measured and installed all in a timely and relaxed professional manner. Ian was very helpful in making suggestions. It also felt good to support a local business!"

- Summer R., 9/30/2012


"Armstrong Lock & Security Pro. Inc. Is awesome!
We needed help on a Saturday, we set an appointment time, he was on time!
fixed the lock, was clean, through and very nice personality! Thx to our service man Robert Mott, we had piece of mind when he left! I highly recommend this co.!"

- Camille B., 8/9/2012

Fill out the form below to leave us a testimonial

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Locks & Locksmiths in Orlando FL

How may we help you?

Contact Us Today!

Why Choose Us?

  • Serving Central Florida Since 1929
  • Family Owned and Operated
  • 24 Hour Emergency Service
  • Same Day Service Available
  • State of Florida Electrical Contractor's License # ES12000956

Testimonials

Fast and friendly service with fair pricing. Ian Marin was great! He rekeyed my locks in under an hour. I would definitely recommend this company.

- Amber D.

More Testimonials